WHAT IS CampusCloud? WHAT DOES IT DO?
CampusCloud is a course info and note exchange network designed to help ease your university experience! It’s an everyday academic saviour; it allows you to connect with fellow students, organize all your course materials, and view tons of useful content from other users for upcoming tests and exams.
WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD CampusCloud? HOW CAN I ACCESS IT?
HOW DO I UPLOAD MY COURSE MATERIAL AND NOTES?
HOW DO I PUBLISH MY FILES SO OTHERS CAN SEE AND ACCESS THEM?
HOW DO I SAVE SOMEONE ELSE'S PUBLISHED FILES?
WHAT HAPPENS IF I DELETE A COURSE?
IF I DELETE COURSE MATERIALS, IS IT DELETED FOR OTHERS AS WELL?
No, anyone that had prior access can still access that course material if it was published.
HOW MANY COURSES CAN I ADD?
There is a 7 course limit at any given time.
HOW DO I START A CONVERSATION WITH OTHER USERS?
1. Go to the Course Chat.
HOW DO I GET REWARDS?
Getting likes on your content will earn you 2 points every time. Linking social networks will earn you 5 points.
Upload and publish useful content for others to earn 55 points! Invite your friends and get an instant 600 points!
All of these methods will help you get some $$$ CASH PRIZES $$$!
I HAVE ANOTHER QUESTION!
If our FAQ couldn’t give you the answer you were looking for, you can always contact us and we’ll try our best to respond promptly! Give us a shout on our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram or you can email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Currently, you can only upload your course info via desktop.
Just drag your course info into this box and it'll go to your Library.
To publish your files,
Tap the red icon featuring an eye and note.
Next, tap on your desired course code.
You can select your files there.
You can remotely view anyone’s published files in the Resource Centre on both mobile and desktop. There, you will find save icon that will allow you to save the content you are viewing to your library.
You are only able to download another user's material you are accessing via desktop.
If you delete a course, you (and others) can still access the files that were published to the Resource Centre as they remain public. You can also find deleted courses at the bottom of ‘My Library’.
2. Select a course code then tap on this icon at the top right corner to talk to your classmates.
3. Here you can also message everyone in unison as a group chat. Tap on this icon above your classmates’ names to direct message them individually.
4. You can also go to your Friends list and search for people you know!